Belfast City Council


Address

Floor 5 9 Lanyon Place Belfast BT1 3LP

Telephone

028 90 270650

Building Control Fax

02890 438805

Licensing Fax

02890 918788

Emergency

07850 499622

General Enquiries

02890 270650

Helpline

028 90270432 or ext 2456

Energy Performance Certificate Free phone

0800 022 3004

City Hall Switchboard

028 90 320202


Contacts

Trevor Martin

Head of Service


Telephone:02890270283

Speed Dial.7431

Mobile: 07748783373

Email: martint@belfastcity.gov.uk

Stephen Hewitt

Building Control Manager


Telephone:02890270287

Speed Dial.7168

Mobile: 07710011168

Email: hewitts@belfastcity.gov.uk

Ian Harper

Building Control Manager


Telephone:02890500508

Speed Dial.7541

Mobile: 07766758784

Email: harperi@belfastcity.gov.uk

Francis Toland

Assistant Building Control Manager


Telephone:02890270603

Speed Dial.7352

Mobile: 07710331992

Email: tolandf@belfastcity.gov.uk

Alan Mayrs

Assistant Building Control Manager


Telephone:02890270625

Speed Dial.7340

Mobile: 07710331950

Email: mayrsa@belfastcity.gov.uk

Mark McCleery

Assistant Building Control Manager


Telephone:02890270635

Speed Dial.7517

Mobile: 07796263113

Email: mccleerym@belfastcity.gov.uk

Liam Dornan

Assistant Building Control Manager


Telephone:02890270618

Speed Dial.7171

Mobile: 07710006054

Email: dornanl@belfastcity.gov.uk

Fiona Cleland

Team Leader/Senior Building Control Surveyor


Telephone:02890270277

Speed Dial.7409

Mobile: 07703259928

Email: clelandf@belfastcity.gov.uk

Laura Hillis

Assistant Building Control Manager


Telephone:02890270622

Speed Dial.7334

Mobile: 07802489720

Email: hillisl@belfastcity.gov.uk

Patrick Cunningham

Assistant Building Control Manager


Telephone:02890270616

Speed Dial.7539

Mobile: 07909918983

Email: cunninghampatrick@belfastcity.gov.uk

James Cunningham

Regulatory Services Manager


Telephone:02890270502

Mobile: 07803272464

Email: cunninghamj@belfastcity.gov.uk

Roisin Adams

Business Co-ordinator


Telephone:02890270286

Speed Dial.7543

Mobile: 07796443518

Email: adamsr@belfastcity.gov.uk

Mattelle McCartan

Business Co-ordinator


Telephone:02890500520

Speed Dial.7342

Mobile: 07711022133

Email: mccartanm@belfastcity.gov.uk