Belfast City Council


Address

Floor 5 9 Lanyon Place Belfast BT1 3LP

Telephone

028 9027 0650

Building Control Fax

028 9043 8805

Licensing Fax

028 9091 8788

Emergency

07850 499622

General Enquiries

028 9027 0650

Helpline

028 9027 0432

Energy Performance Certificate Free phone

0800 022 3004

City Hall Switchboard

028 90 320202


Contacts

Trevor Martin

Head of Service


Telephone:02890270283

Mobile: 07748783373

Email: martint@belfastcity.gov.uk

Stephen Hewitt

Building Control Manager


Telephone:02890270287

Mobile: 07710011168

Email: hewitts@belfastcity.gov.uk

Ian Harper

Building Control Manager


Telephone:02890500508

Mobile: 07766758784

Email: harperi@belfastcity.gov.uk

Francis Toland

Assistant Building Control Manager


Telephone:02890270603

Mobile: 07710331992

Email: tolandf@belfastcity.gov.uk

Alan Mayrs

Assistant Building Control Manager


Telephone:02890270625

Mobile: 07710331950

Email: mayrsa@belfastcity.gov.uk

Mark McCleery

Assistant Building Control Manager


Telephone:02890270635

Speed Dial.7517

Mobile: 07796263113

Email: mccleerym@belfastcity.gov.uk

Liam Dornan

Assistant Building Control Manager


Telephone:02890270618

Mobile: 07710006054

Email: dornanl@belfastcity.gov.uk

Fiona Cleland

Team Leader/Senior Building Control Surveyor


Telephone:02890270277

Mobile: 07703259928

Email: clelandf@belfastcity.gov.uk

Laura Hillis

Assistant Building Control Manager


Telephone:02890270622

Mobile: 07802489720

Email: hillisl@belfastcity.gov.uk

Patrick Cunningham

Assistant Building Control Manager


Telephone:02890270616

Mobile: 07909918983

Email: cunninghampatrick@belfastcity.gov.uk

James Cunningham

Regulatory Services Manager


Telephone:02890270502

Mobile: 07803272464

Email: cunninghamj@belfastcity.gov.uk

Roisin Adams

Business Co-ordinator


Telephone:02890270286

Mobile: 07796443518

Email: adamsr@belfastcity.gov.uk

Mattelle McCartan

Business Co-ordinator


Telephone:02890500520

Mobile: 07711022133

Email: mccartanm@belfastcity.gov.uk